|

Book online and beat the queues.

Book online

Ice Skating Times


Monday 8th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate

Tuesday 9th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate with Ice Hockey tasters between (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

Wednesday 10th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
7:30pm - 9:30pm: Cheap Skate

Thursday 11th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate with Ice Skating lesson tasters (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

Friday 12th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate
7:30pm - 10:00pm: BOOM

Saturday 13th April
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate
8:00pm - 10:00pm: Simply Skate

Sunday 14th April
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Monday 15th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate

Tuesday 16th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate with Ice Hockey tasters between (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

Wednesday 17th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
5:30 - 7:00pm: Adults Only Skating
7:30pm - 9:30pm: Cheap Skate

Thursday 18th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate with Ice Skating lesson tasters (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

Friday 19th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate
7:30pm - 10:00pm: BOOM

Saturday 20th April
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate
8:00pm - 10:00pm: Simply Skate

Sunday 21st April
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Monday 22nd April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate

Tuesday 23rd April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate with Ice Hockey tasters between (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

Wednesday 24th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
7:30pm - 9:30pm: Cheap Skate

Thursday 25th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate with Ice Skating lesson tasters (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

Friday 26th April
10:30am - 3:30pm: Holiday Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate
7:30pm - 10:00pm: BOOM

Saturday 27th April
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate
8:00pm - 10:00pm: Simply Skate

Sunday 28th April
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Pricing


Ice Admissions Policy
 

For the safety of our youngest skaters, we ask that you observe our admissions policy.

- Children under the age of 8 years old, must be accompanied by someone over 16 years old.
- The adult must stay in the building for the duration of the activity.
- No child can be left on their own, under any circumstances.
- A child price is 17 years and under.