|

Book online and beat the queues.

Book online

Ice Skating Times


Saturday 22nd December
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate
8:00pm - 10:00pm: Simply Skate 

Sunday 23rd December
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate 

Monday 24th December
10:30am - 3:30pm: Family Skate 

Tuesday 25th December
Closed 

Wednesday 26th December
Closed

Thursday 27th December
10:30am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Friday 28th December 
10:30 - 3:30pm: Family Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate
7:30pm - 10:00pm: BOOM

Saturday 29th December
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate
8:00pm - 10:00pm: Simply Skate 

Sunday 30th December
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate 

Monday 31st December
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Tuesday 1st January
Closed

Wednesday 2nd January
10:30am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Thursday 3rd January
10:30am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Friday 4th January
10:30am - 3:30pm: Family Skate
4:00pm - 5:30pm: Simply Skate
7:30pm - 10:00pm: BOOM

Saturday 5th January
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate
8:00pm - 10:00pm: Simply Skate

Sunday 6th January
10:45am - 3:30pm: Family Skate

Pricing


Ice Admissions Policy
 

For the safety of our youngest skaters, we ask that you observe our admissions policy.

- Children under the age of 8 years old, must be accompanied by someone over 16 years old.
- The adult must stay in the building for the duration of the activity.
- No child can be left on their own, under any circumstances.
- A child price is 17 years and under.